Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Ralf Kellermeier, Tel.: 04744/820074, Mobil: 01577/4047814, Mail: ralf.kellermeier@t-online.de
Cronemeyerstr. 17, 27612 Düring

2. Vorsitzender

Sven Mischnick, Mobil: 0176/38238801, Mail: svenmischnick@gmx.de
Wiesenstraße 12, 27612 Düring

Kassenwart

Dieter Cors, Mobil: 0160/93460600, Mail: dieter.cors@web.de
Pommernstraße 11, 27612 Düring

Schriftwart

Dennis Barthel, Tel.: 04744/820708, Mobil: 0177/4443341, Mail: dennisbarthel@gmx.de
Cronemeyerstr. 28, 27612 Düring

Sportwart

Joachim Marcinkowski, Tel.: 04744/3441, Mobil: 0163/2205453
Pommernstr.13, 27612 Düring

1. Jugendwart

Nick Grotjohann, Mobil: 0152/55240673, Mail: nick.grotjohann@web.de
Lunestedter Str. 2, 27612 Düring

2. Jugendwart

Thomas Mahnken, Mobil: 0171/4573109, Mail: tmahnken@t-online.de
Auf dem Sandberge 10b, 27612 Düring

1. Gewässerwart

Thomas Schweichler, Tel.: 04744/8013, Mobil: 0157/32469024, Mail: thomas.schweichler@ewetel.net
Friedrich- Wilhelmsdorfer Str.4, 27612 Düring

2. Gewässerwart

Bernd Leimbach, Tel.: 04744/820591, Mobil: 0176/97659187, Mail: bernd.leimbach@t-online.de
Pommernstraße 5, 27612 Düring

1. Arbeitsdienstleiter

Werner Barthel, Tel.: 04744/3438, Mobil: 0163/5955295,
Cronemeyerstr. 17 a, 27612 Düring

2. Arbeitsdienstleiter

Freimuth Birkner, Tel.: 04744/2654, Mobil: 0152/37138096, Mail: f-birkner@gmx.de
Frankensteinstr. 6, 27612 Düring